D.Pharm Farewell

June 4, 2025
Loading Events
D.Pharm Farewell was celebrated with great enthusiasm and joy. The
event recognized the achievements and contributions of the students, creating lasting memories
for all who attended.
The titles of Miss Farewell and Mr. Farewell were awarded to Priyaka Sharma and Adarsh
Kumar Shishodiya, respectively. Ritika was honored as Miss Eve, while Yash was named Mr.
The event was meticulously coordinated by Ms. Manisha Kumari and Ms. Nutan Singh, whose
efforts ensured a seamless and enjoyable experience for everyone. The heads of the department,
Dr. Anuradha Singh and Dr. Shabnam Ain, graced the occasion with their presence and extended
their blessings to the students, wishing them success in their future endeavors.
The function is well coordinated under the guidance of Director ma’am Dr.Babita Kumar.
The farewell function was a memorable event, filled with heartfelt goodbyes, warm wishes, and
a sense of accomplishment as the students prepared to embark on the next chapter of their life


June 4, 2025
Event Category:


Sanskar Educational Group


Sanskar Educational Group
delhi,India+ Google Map